Town of Avon New York

Town of Avon Opera Block Building

TOWN GOVERNMENT
BOARDS & COMMITTEES
Planning Board

Planning Board Members
Chairman: Kathleen Cole
Members: Thomas McGovern, Randy Kozlowski
  Dave Sharman, Clara Mulligan, and Kathy Mannix
Clerk: Kim McDowell, Phone: 585-226-2425, ext. 19, Email: kmcdowell@avon-ny.org

The Planning Board meetings are generally held at 7:30 P.M. on the first Tuesday of the month. Arrangements must be made in advance with the Planning Board Clerk to be on the Planning Board meeting agenda. The submission deadline to get on the agenda is a minimum of two weeks prior to each meeting.

DOWNLOAD THE AGENDA FOR MEETING: November 7, 2017

Forms:


Boards & Committees
Choose another topic:


Zoning Board of Appeals
Planning Board
Recreation Board
Board of Assessment Review

 

Schedule of 2017 Planning Board meetings:

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Meetings will begin at 7:30 pm at the Avon Town Hall, 23 Genesee Street, Avon, New York.